Lade...
Startseite » Meine Sparkasse » Vermögen » Vermögensberatung
Vermögensberatung2019-02-05T13:27:04+00:00

Leitung

Michael Hammer
Michael HammerVertriebsdirektor Private Banking
Tel: 06131 200-2383
E-Mail: michael.hammer@sparkasse-mainz.de
Karsten Schuck
Karsten SchuckAbteilungsleiter Vermögensberatung
Tel: 06131 200-2847
E-Mail: karsten.schuck@sparkasse-mainz.de
Burkhard Wörth
Burkhard WörthAbteilungsleiter Vermögensberatung
Tel: 06131 200-2020
E-Mail: burkhard.woerth@sparkasse-mainz.de

Beratung

Dirk Acker
Dirk AckerVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-7442
E-Mail: dirk.acker@sparkasse-mainz.de
Pascal Bellenbaum
Pascal Bellenbaum Vermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-2021
E-Mail: pascal.bellenbaum@sparkasse-mainz.de
Frank Bommer
Frank Bommer Vermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-2022
E-Mail: frank.bommer@sparkasse-mainz.de
Sandra Bott
Sandra BottPrivate Banking Beraterin
Tel: 06131 200-2845
E-Mail: sandra.bott@sparkasse-mainz.de
Anna Brill
Anna BrillVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-6647
E-Mail: anna.brill@sparkasse-mainz.de
Tobias Eisenbarth
Tobias EisenbarthVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-3742
E-Mail: tobias.eisenbarth@sparkasse-mainz.de
Sabine Götz
Sabine GötzVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2492
E-Mail: sabine.goetz@sparkasse-mainz.de
Norman Held
Norman HeldVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-6646
E-Mail: norman.held@sparkasse-mainz.de
Ulli Henss
Ulli HenssVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-3740
E-Mail: ulli.henss@sparkasse-mainz.de
Thomas Herzog
Thomas HerzogVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-7445
E-Mail: thomas.herzog@sparkasse-mainz.de
Katharina Kappeller
Katharina KappellerVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-3727
E-Mail: katharina.kappeller@sparkasse-mainz.de
Carolin Köbke
Carolin KöbkeVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-7440
E-Mail: carolin.koebke@sparkasse-mainz.de
Markus Kögler
Markus KöglerVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-6648
E-Mail: markus.koegler@sparkasse-mainz.de
Teresina Kretschmer
Teresina KretschmerVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2478
E-Mail: teresina.kretschmer@sparkasse-mainz.de
Klaus Lenhard
Klaus LenhardVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-2844
E-Mail: klaus.lenhard@sparkasse-mainz.de
Sylvia Liebthal
Sylvia LiebthalVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-3915
E-Mail: sylvia.liebthal@sparkasse-mainz.de
Karl-Helmut Mähn
Karl-Helmut MähnPrivate Banking Berater
Tel: 06131 200-2842
E-Mail: karl-helmut.maehn@sparkasse-mainz.de
Marcus Picciano
Marcus PiccianoVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-4211
E-Mail: marcus.picciano@sparkasse-mainz.de
Cornelia Schmid
Cornelia SchmidVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2023
E-Mail: cornelia.schmid@sparkasse-mainz.de
Frank Schwalger
Frank SchwalgerPrivate Banking Berater
Tel: 06131 200-2843
E-Mail: frank.schwalger@sparkasse-mainz.de
Tatjana Steinbach
Tatjana SteinbachVermögensberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-3142
E-Mail: tatjana.steinbach@sparkasse-mainz.de
Andreas Volkheimer
Andreas VolkheimerPrivate Banking Berater
Tel: 06131 200-2475
E-Mail: andreas.volkheimer@sparkasse-mainz.de
Bernd Wolf
Bernd WolfVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-3121
E-Mail: bernd.wolf@sparkasse-mainz.de
Christian Wolf
Christian WolfVermögensberater
Tel: 06131 200-3741
E-Mail: christian.wolf@sparkasse-mainz.de

Assistenz

Heike Saebel
Heike SaebelAssistentin
Tel: 06131 200-2792
E-Mail: heike.saebel@sparkasse-mainz.de

Diese Themen könnten Sie auch interessieren