Lade...
Startseite » Meine Sparkasse » Mittelstand » Firmenkundenberatung
Firmenkundenberatung2019-02-05T12:29:40+00:00

Leitung

Marc Barber
Marc BarberVertriebsdirektor
Tel: 06131 200-2435
E-Mail: marc.barber@sparkasse-mainz.de
Cornelia Brinkmann
Cornelia BrinkmannLeiterin Firmenkunden
Tel: 06131 200-2320
E-Mail: cornelia.brinkmann@sparkasse-mainz.de
Bastian Winkelhaus
Bastian WinkelhausLeiter Gewerbekunden
Tel: 06131 200-2352
E-Mail: bastian.winkelhaus@sparkasse-mainz.de

Beratung

Sina Adorf
Sina AdorfKundenberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2439
E-Mail: sina.adorf@sparkasse-mainz.de
Tobias André
Tobias AndréGewerbekundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2417
E-Mail: tobias.andre@sparkasse-mainz.de
Wolfgang Assmann
Wolfgang AssmannGewerbekundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2297
E-Mail: wolfgang.assmann@sparkasse-mainz.de
Gunter Best
Gunter BestGewerbekundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2577
E-Mail: gunter.best@sparkasse-mainz.de
Andrea Weber
Andrea WeberGewerbekundenberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-6611
E-Mail: andrea.weber@sparkasse-mainz.de
Tobias Hartmann
Tobias HartmannKundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-6612
E-Mail: tobias.hartmann@sparkasse-mainz.de
Heiko Pascheka
Heiko PaschekaKundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2175
E-Mail: heiko.pascheka@sparkasse-mainz.de
Paula Riegert
Paula RiegertKundenberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2496
E-Mail: paula.riegert@sparkasse-mainz.de
Yvonne Rudolph
Yvonne RudolphFirmenkundenberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2209
E-Mail: yvonne.rudolph@sparkasse-mainz.de
Sophie Schäfer
Sophie SchäferTrainee
Tel: 06131 200-6610
E-Mail: sophie.schaefer@sparkasse-mainz.de
Christine Schott
Christine SchottFirmenkundenberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2539
E-Mail: christine.schott@sparkasse-mainz.de
Peter Sedlmaier
Peter SedlmaierFirmenkundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2200
E-Mail: peter.sedlmaier@sparkasse-mainz.de
Gaby Specht
Gaby SpechtFirmenkundenberaterin
Tel: 06131 200-2346
E-Mail: gaby.specht@sparkasse-mainz.de
Rainer Stroh
Rainer StrohGewerbekundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2457
E-Mail: rainer.stroh@sparkasse-mainz.de
Günter Vay
Günter VayFirmenkundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2795
E-Mail: guenter.vay@sparkasse-mainz.de
Michael Waßmuth
Michael WaßmuthKundenberater
Tel: 06131 200-2528
E-Mail: michael.wassmuth@sparkasse-mainz.de

Assistenz

Roswitha Benner
Roswitha BennerAssistentin
Tel: 06131 200-2161
E-Mail: roswitha.benner@sparkasse-mainz.de
Dagmar Weber
Dagmar WeberAssistentin
Tel: 06131 200-2139
E-Mail: dagmar.weber@sparkasse-mainz.de

Diese Themen könnten Sie auch interessieren